Board & Staff

 

Glen Echo Park Partnership for Arts and Culture

Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

Christopher Fromboluti, President

Bonnie Casper, Vice President

Eric Nelson, Treasurer

Mara Mayor, Secretary

 

Members

 

Philip Fabrizio

Edward S. Geier

Roy Green

Dan Hanlon

Les Mardiks

Neeraj Mistry

Martha Morris

Willem Polak

Ana M. Rasmussen

Bob Reaves

Irena Savakova

Susan Stern

Genevieve Twomey

Mike Zangwill
 

Ex-Officio Members

 

Hon. Andrew Friedson
Kenneth B. J. Hartman

 

View and download the Partnership's Articles and Bylaws.

 
 

Staff

 

Katey Boerner, Executive Director
      kboerner@glenechopark.org

Emily Mah Rogers, Site Operations Manager
      erogers@glenechopark.org

Debbie Mueller, Director of Development
      dmueller@glenechopark.org

Meredith Forster, Education Program Manager
      mforster@glenechopark.org

Laura Doyle, Events & Venue Manager

      ldoyle@glenechopark.org

Rebecca Sherman, Events & Venue Assistant Manager

      rsherman@glenechopark.org

Cheryl Fuller, Business Manager
      cfuller@glenechopark.org

Janice Fischer, Registrar
      registrar@glenechopark.org

Jenni Cloud, Marketing & Communications Director
      jcloud@glenechopark.org

Kim Cuthbert, Programs and Registration Assistant

      kcuthbert@glenechopark.org 

Allison Garner, Exhibitions and Marketing Assistant

      agarner@glenechopark.org

Beth Sodie, Membership and Development Assistant

      bsodie@glenechopark.org

Jim Manley, Facilities Management Consultant
      jmanley@glenechopark.org

 

Assistant Registrars:
      Marlene McConnell, Judie Gray, Sharis Simonian

Facilities Staff:
      William Lee, Bert Kenyon

Hall Managers:
      James Graham, Bert Kenyon, Mikea Martin, Kima Meidav, Jim Kroll, Kathryn Jeans

Gallery Assistants:
       Julia Beros, Torie Lopes, Hunter McConnell, Kima Meidav, Emily Stone

Carousel Staff:
      Bert Kenyon (Carousel Operator), Lisa Fahlstrom