Board & Staff

 

Glen Echo Park Partnership for Arts and Culture

Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

Bonnie Casper, President

Martha Morris, Vice President

Eric Nelson, Treasurer

Susan Stern, Secretary

 

Members

 

Philip Fabrizio

Peter G. Freeman

Christopher Fromboluti

Roy Green

Polly Hahn

Dan Hanlon

Les Mardiks

Mara Mayor

Neeraj Mistry

Samir Paul

Willem Polak

Ana M. Rasmussen

Irena Savakova

Frankie Stankovic

Thalia Theodore Washington

Mike Zangwill
 

Ex-Officio Members

 

Hon. Andrew Friedson
Kenneth B. J. Hartman

 

View and download the Partnership's Articles and Bylaws.

 
 

Staff

 

Katey Boerner, Executive Director
      kboerner@glenechopark.org

Debbie Mueller, Director of Development
      dmueller@glenechopark.org

Emily Mah Rogers, Site Operations Manager
      erogers@glenechopark.org

Trevor Gordon, Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor

      tgordon@glenechopark.org

Cheryl Fuller, Business Manager
      cfuller@glenechopark.org

Ama Mills-RobertsonDirector of Visual Arts and Education Programs
      amills-robertson@glenechopark.org
Kim Cuthbert, Programs and Registration Assistant

      kcuthbert@glenechopark.org

Janice Fischer, Registrar
      registrar@glenechopark.org

Jenni Cloud, Marketing & Communications Director
      jcloud@glenechopark.org

Tomora Wright, Visual Arts Exhibition Manager

      twright@glenechopark.org

Laura Doyle, Events & Venue Manager

     ldoyle@glenechopark.org

Rebecca Sherman, Events & Venue Assistant Manager

      rsherman@glenechopark.org

 

Assistant Registrars:
       Marlene McConnell, Judie Gray, Sharis Simonian

Facilities Staff:
      William Lee, Bert Kenyon

Hall Managers:
      James Graham, Bert Kenyon, Mikea Martin, Kima Meidav, Jim Kroll, Kathryn Jeans

Gallery Assistants:
       Julia Beros, Torie Lopes, Hunter McConnell, Kima Meidav, Emily Stone

Carousel Staff:
      Bert Kenyon (Carousel Operator), Lisa Fahlstrom