• BOARD & STAFF

    Glen Echo Park Partnership for Arts and Culture Board of Directors

    Officers

    Bonnie Casper, President
    Martha Morris, Vice President
    Dan Hanlon, Treasurer
    Susan Stern, Secretary
     
    Members

    Peter G. Freeman
    Christopher Fromboluti
    David Greenbaum
    Polly Hahn
    Ronda Keys
    Les Mardiks
    Mara Mayor
    Neeraj Mistry
    Samir Paul
    Willem Polak
    Ana M. Rasmussen
    Irena Savakova
    Frankie Stankovic
    Mike Zangwill

     

    Ex-Officio Members

    Hon. Andrew Friedson
    Kenneth B. J. Hartman

    View and download the Partnership's Articles and Bylaws.

     

    Partnership Staff

    Staff

    Executive Director: Katey Boerner - kboerner@glenechopark.org
    Director of Development: Debbie Mueller - dmueller@glenechopark.org
    Membership Manager: Susie Leong - sleong@glenechopark.org
    Site Operations Manager: Emily Mah Rogers - erogers@glenechopark.org
    Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor: Trevor Gordon - tgordon@glenechopark.org
    Business Manager: Cheryl Fuller - cfuller@glenechopark.org
    Registrar: Janice Fischer - registrar@glenechopark.org
    Marketing & Communications Director: Jenni Cloud - jcloud@glenechopark.org
    Marketing Assistant: Allison Garner - agarner@glenechopark.org
    Director of Visual Arts and Education Programs: Ama Mills-Robertson, amills-robertson@glenechopark.org
    Programs and Registration Assistant: Kim Cuthbert - kcuthbert@glenechopark.org
    Visual Arts Exhibition Manager: Tomora Wright - twright@glenechopark.org
    Events & Venue Manager: Laura Doyle - ldoyle@glenechopark.org
     
    Assistant Registrars: Marlene McConnell, Sharis Simonian
    Facilities Staff: William Lee, Bert Kenyon
    Hall Managers: James Graham, Bert Kenyon, Mikea Martin, Kima Meidav, Kathryn Jeans
    Gallery Assistants: Alyssa Day, Emily Stone, Julia Konner, Sarah Mueller
    Carousel Staff: Bert Kenyon (Carousel Operator), Lisa Fahlstrom