Come out tomorrow (7/24) 10am - 3pm for Carousel Family Day: Music in the Park with Washington Conservatory of Music! More information >>

  • BOARD & STAFF

    Board of Directors

    Officers
    Martha Morris, President
    Christopher Fromboluti, Vice President
    Dan Hanlon, Treasurer
    Frankie Stankovic, Secretary

    Members
    Bonnie Casper
    Dia Costello
    David Greenbaum
    Heather Hanson-Rivas
    Ronda Keys
    Les Mardiks
    Mara Mayor
    Samir Paul
    Willem Polak
    Irena Savakova
    Mike Zangwill

    Ex-Officio Members
    Hon. Andrew Friedson
    Kenneth B. J. Hartman

    View and download the Partnership's Articles and Bylaws.

     

    Partnership Staff

    Executive Director: Katey Boerner - kboerner@glenechopark.org
    Director of Visual Arts and Education Programs: Ama Mills-Robertson, amills-robertson@glenechopark.org
    Programs and Registration Assistant: Kim Cuthbert - kcuthbert@glenechopark.org
    Exhibitions Coordinator: Emily Stone - estone@glenechopark.org
    Events & Venue Manager: Laura Doyle - ldoyle@glenechopark.org
    Site Operations Manager: Emily Mah Rogers - erogers@glenechopark.org
    Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor: Trevor Gordon - tgordon@glenechopark.org
    Director of Development: Debbie Mueller - dmueller@glenechopark.org
    Membership Manager: Susie Leong - sleong@glenechopark.org
    Business Manager: Cheryl Fuller - cfuller@glenechopark.org
    Registrar: Janice Fischer - registrar@glenechopark.org
    Marketing & Communications Director: Jenni Cloud - jcloud@glenechopark.org
    Marketing Assistant: Allison Garner - agarner@glenechopark.org
     
    Assistant Registrars: Marlene McConnell, Sharis Simonian
    Facilities Staff: William Lee, Bert Kenyon
    Hall Managers: James Graham, Bert Kenyon, Mikea Martin, Kima Meidav, Kathryn Jeans
    Gallery Assistants: Sydney Kasok, Julia Konner, Sarah Mueller
    Carousel Staff: Bert Kenyon (Carousel Operator), Lisa Fahlstrom