Board & Staff

 

Glen Echo Park Partnership for Arts and Culture

Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

Rachelle Cherol, President

Edward S. Geier, Vice President

Julie McLean, Treasurer

Bob Reaves, Secretary

 

Members

 

Deborah M. Beers

Adrienne Dominguez

Jennifer A. English

Philip Fabrizio

Christopher Fromboluti

Dan Hanlon

Andi Hedberg

Les Mardiks

Mara Mayor

Ross McNair

Martha Morris

Eric Nelson

Ana M. Rasmussen

Heidi Schadler

Genevieve Twomey

Mike Zangwill
 

Ex-Officio Members

 

Hon. Roger Berliner
Kenneth B. J. Hartman

 

View and download the Partnership's Articles and Bylaws.

 
 

Staff

 

Katey Boerner, Executive Director
      kboerner@glenechopark.org

Emily Mah Rogers, Site Operations Manager
      erogers@glenechopark.org

Debbie Mueller, Director of Development
      dmueller@glenechopark.org

Meredith Forster, Education Program Manager
      mforster@glenechopark.org

Reuven Eitan, Dance & Special Events Manager

      reitan@glenechopark.org

Cheryl Fuller, Business Manager
      cfuller@glenechopark.org

Janice Fischer, Registrar
      registrar@glenechopark.org

Jenni Cloud, Marketing and Communications Associate
      jcloud@glenechopark.org

Jackson Frazier, Rentals Associate
      jfrazier@glenechopark.org

Kim Cuthbert, Programs and Registration Assistant

      kcuthbert@glenechopark.org 

Allison Mah, Exhibitions and Marketing Assistant

      amah@glenechopark.org

Laurel Semple, Membership and Development Assistant

      lsemple@glenechopark.org

Jim Manley, Facilities Management Consultant
      jmanley@glenechopark.org

 

Assistant Registrars:
      Marlene McConnell, Kima Meidav, Sharis Simonian

Facilities Staff:
      William Lee, Bert Kenyon

Hall Managers:
      Reuven Eitan, Bert Kenyon, Peter Ratpojanakul, Kima Meidav, Emma Stevenson

Gallery Assistants:
       Ivi Bradley, Hannah Carter, Kima Meidav

Carousel Staff:
      Bert Kenyon (Carousel Operator), Lisa Fahlstrom